How I Edit My Instagram Photos! + Video Tutorial!

How I edit photos for Instagram is something a lot of people have asked me about. So instead of writing a tediously long blog post about it, I thought I would just go ahead and show you in a video!

The apps that I mention in the video are VSCO, Facetune, and Mosaico. The one app that I forgot to mention in this video is Enlight, another really easy to use photo editing app that you can get through the Apple app store. Facetune, Mosaico, and Enlight are all paid apps while VSCO is free to download. But to get the filters that I mentioned, S2 and A6, you do have to buy the filter package within the VSCO app.

I hope this was a helpful video and that I was able to introduce some new apps and tools to you that you might not have known before. As always, if you have any questions about anything mentioned in this post feel free to leave a comment down below so I can answer it for you.

If you liked my video don’t forget to give it a thumbs up! I also make fashion and beauty related videos as well so if you’re interested in that make sure to subscribe!

What are your favourite photo editing apps that you use for your Instagram photos that I should download?

Leave a Reply

